Meet our newest writer to the Danger Project, Margaret Johnson!

Dee; Your Virtual Personal Assistant

Meet Margaret Johnson, our most recent writer to join our round table for the Danger Project!

Margaret Johnson face pic

Hello all,

I’m Margaret I’m thirty-five years old and I hail from North Carolina. I’ve had a love affair with words since I was a young child and throughout the years, it has morphed into more than just a hobby. I am passionate about showing the world my perspective through words. I am passionate about my craft ; I am diligently working on my first manuscript and through all the blood, sweat and tears, I am determined to let my voice be heard.

I have many roles in my life

I am a daughter,

I am a mother,

I am a lover

But most importantly,

I am a writer.

Margaret is co-writing with Cassandra Baker Durham this week.

You can find her segments on her blog, Pen & Quill.

View original post

Leave a Reply

