Please Vote ~ I’m An Orangeberry Hall of Fame Finalist!

Vote! Vote! Vote! This book is so worth the accolades!
Click the links provided in the original post to vote!

L. V. Lewis

ob hall of fame finalist

50SoJF - CoverI totally forgot I participated in a blog tour with this group since it happened a while back. To my surprise, I received an email from them last night notifying me my book, Fifty Shades of Jungle Fever, was a finalist in their “Hall of Fame,” in the Erotica category selected by the Quality Reads UK Book Club.

So, what do I need you to to? I’m glad you asked. I need you to go here: VOTING! Select the Erotica Category, and VOILA! You’ll see my book listed there and you can vote. Easy Peasy?

Or, you can go directly to my category here: BEST EROTICA, so you won’t have slog through the others.

Thanks so much for supporting 50SoJF by voting for it in this contest 🙂

View original post

One thought on “Please Vote ~ I’m An Orangeberry Hall of Fame Finalist!

  1. LV Lewis says:

    I want to thank Anni Grey’s followers personally who took out time to vote for me. I’d love for those who vote to comment here. If you vote and paste a screenshot of the stats in the comments below, Anni and I will select a winner who will receive a copy of my book! So if you have taken a few seconds to vote, please do. I’m making it worth your while. 🙂

Leave a Reply

